Staff Members

Program Staff

  • Lead Pastor

    Rev. Bruce Fensterbush
    bfensterbush@susumc.org

  • Associate Pastor

    Pastor Blanca Baker
    bbaker@susumc.org

  • Director of Children's Ministries

     

    TBA

  • Youth Pastor/Worship Leader
  • Associate
    Music Ministries
  • Associate
    Music Ministries
  • Associate in Music Ministries

    Kevan Mann     kmannmusic@gmail.com

  • Pianist

    Carol Heagy
    cheagy@outlook.com

  • Director
    Rainbow Junction Child Care

    Sue Haverstock
    shaverstock@zionumcyork.org

  • Coordinator of Lay Ministries

    June Birk           jzionbirk@gmail.com

Support Staff

  • Secretary

    Theresa Short   tshort@zionumcyork.org

  • Caretaker

    Corey Messinger  corey.messinger@hotmail.com

  • Housekeeper

    Stacey Weaver          rskk74@gmail.com

  • Nursery Care Provider

     

    Angie Shaffer  brandacobebaca@aol.com

  • Assistant Caretaker

    Rich Lucas       rdracer345@yahoo.com

  • Wedding Coordinator

    Christina DeHoff  Cllehr26@gmail.com

More Info

Please let us know if you have any questions

Zion UMC Church Office
717-843-5261
email me

Join Us

Worship Services

Sundays @
8:00 am | 9:30 am | 10:45 am

Discipleship/Sunday School Hour

Sundays @
9:30 am

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm


See Full Calendar »